Contact MSU CSE

Contact CSEMSU Engineering Building

428 S. Shaw Ln.,  RM 3115
East Lansing, MI 48824-1226
Phone: (517) 353-3148
Fax: (517) 432-1061

Administration

Chairperson Designee

Yunhao Liu, Professor, MSU Foundation Professor, (517) 355-4198
liuyunha@msu.edu

Interim Chairperson

Abdol-Hossein Esfahanian, (517) 432-9476
esfahanian@cse.msu.edu

Associate Chair for Research and Faculty Development

Eric Torng, (517) 353-3543
torng@cse.msu.edu

Associate Chair for Graduate Studies

Dr. Sandeep Kulkarni, (517) 355-2387
sandeep@cse.msu.edu

Associate Chair for Undergrad Studies

Dr. Charles Owen, (517) 353-6488
cbowen@cse.msu.edu

Department budget & Human Resources Administrator

Stacey Nye, Administrative Business Professional/Supervisor, (517) 353-6484
nyesl@cse.msu.edu

Alumni Information

csealumniassociation@cse.msu.edu

CSE 102

cse102@cse.msu.edu

CSE Systems Help

Most questions are answered on the CSE Facilities pages. If you still need help, please send an e-mail to support@egr.msu.edu

Faculty

Faculty and Staff List

Chairperson Support, Travel Procedures & Reimbursements, Visa & HR Support

Carolyn Devereaux, Office Assistant IV, (517) 355-4198
lewisca8@msu.edu

Graduate Student Records

Amy King,(517) 355-5210
kingamyn@msu.edu

Research Administration

Debbie Kruch, Research Administrator I, (517) 353-1679
kruch@cse.msu.edu

Reception, Payroll, Purchasing, and Keys

Brenda Hodge, Secretary II, (517) 353-3148
hodgeb@cse.msu.edu

Undergraduate Advisor

Titun Maiti, Specialist, (517) 353-5455
Engineering Building, room 3201
By appointment only: msu.campus.eab.com

How to Schedule an Advising Appointment
• Login to msu.campus.eab.com
• Select Get Advising
• Reason-Engineering College Advising
• Select “1st Year Engineering Advising” or “Computer Science (Sophomores)” or
“Computer Science (Jrs/Seniors)”

Web Site

support@egr.msu.edu